Sort:  

Interesting article.

Working on a feature length documentary named the same as my short called: UFO Disclosure and Social Media.

Makes me happy that a whole new crop of people are delving into this subject.

However, you should use the tag "ufo" for this type of subject so we can get into a more trending list.

Feel free to check out my channel for some videos and articles on this.

I live in Pensacola. And have seen UFOs since I was 7 years old.

Thanks for your interest in the subject.

Another thing you can do is create a Google Alert for the key word, UFO, Alien, and things like that. It's a cool way to stay up to date with the latest sightings. Also, NUFROC, the National UFO Reporting Center has a database of searchable sightings.

I wouldnt mind checking out that documentary.

I will upload the short version soon.

Thank you so much for the advice on the tag, I fixed it :) And about your documentary that is awesome I will be checking you out and giving you a follow. I love talking and reading about this kind of stuff. I could go on for days. LOL

Yes! I've been seeing them since I was 7 years old.

Looking forward to building a UFO research community on steemit. Followed!

how do you put gifs and youtube videos on your posts? it makes them better and i am trying to figure it out so i can do the same

This post has received a 2.80 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @djdean.

You got a 1.23% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @beccaboomm!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beccaboomm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.