You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Steemit as a User and Investor

in #blog6 years ago

Hi @perkyeunice. I remember you! Many months ago you wrote that post about why we should never hold our pee. :) I usually remember a post I read. I just saw your post on tomatoes earlier with @farms. I think it's great that one of your projects is to help eradicate poverty on the blockchain. There is so much good that we can all do to make this world a little better for others.

I really am glad to see you enjoying your time much more on here and sharing your talented self with others. Especially seeing that you are still pursuing your interests. Everyone is talented and one really does need to find topics they love and share with others. Also important is finding a community to grow with.

I appreciate you stopping by to share such positivity! Thank you for your kind support and thoughtful comment. Lol on the DIY project, yeah...that will never get completed. I will try to post as much as I can. It's challenging finding the time to write. It does my heart good to know that you and others enjoy reading my posts. 💛

Sort:  

Wow... I'm really glad you can still remember the post. I'm literally smiling right now.
Thanks so much too for the encouragement. I realy appreciate.
Looking forward to your posts. muchlove

I know, it has been some time between that post and now. I have a good memory for things I read, more so when they're sincerely written. :)