Blog post reduction #8th blog post

in #blog6 years ago

Dear my faithful Steemians,

after publishing in my first week of my very first #blog at all and oc as well on #steemit, I've learned quick that I am not able to publish something every day. Well, I am able to do it, but the quality suffers a lot from doing so. And I want to produce quality and not quantity. This is why I started already yesterday with daily posts.

I will still try to generate 2 or 3 posts every week, but it takes some time to prepare them properly. From time to time I might as well resteemt someone else's posts, like done a couple of minutes ago. But here as well I don't want to resteem just everything and anything, but good qualitative posts, which are in my field of interest (and hopefully in the interest of my followers).

I resteemed an article about the actual situation of the Government in South Africa for example now, because I have a close relationship to the country and people over there. I know a lot of people there waiting long time ago now for changes in the government. That seems starting to happen now. We will see what's gonna happen in the future.

That's it for today, check the post I resteemed, it is very interesting...I think as a global news.

Yours,
befaro

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @befaro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks @newsteemians, will have a look to that one later. And for sure I keep my passwords safe :)

Hi, welcome to steemit! I'm @steemgoblin!

I work with a lot of new users, to help them get started, through a prokject called #dolphinschool, with @markrmorrisjr. I'd love to help you start getting followers right away, and all of our services are FREE! Here's my latest tips on followers.

thank you very much @steemgoblin and @markrmorrisjr. I appreciate your help! Do you just have to follow you for the #dolphinschool project?

No, follow @markrmorrisjr for that, but either of us gladly help with tips and info. Teach a man to fish and all that!

followed. is there somewhere a forum to discuss? i do have some questions, but it feels weird to ask them all right under my own post, which is not really topic-specific.

Hope to see more content in the future! Give me a follow and I'll follow you back! @phil917

followed ;)

Thanks, followed ya back!

Congratulations @befaro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!