You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History of the Pleiadians

in #blog7 years ago

Well there is a lot of interference that happened throughout the last thousands of years and reptilians have spread that virus across much worlds, with that i mean manipulation etc... and the pleiadians and other races got involved into that. the beings that would be benevolent are working through all of that. to clear it all up.

to dismantle what could be called the reptilian empire.

I don't know much about billy but i have heard about it.
but i think that looking at the evidence of the billy experience he was in contact with the nordics or a faction of them.

but I could be wrong of course. I mean benevolent races are very careful in interacting with species that aren't ready. and if they do there has to be a reason such as for me it was because I needed help and also because i was ready and was aware of them prior to them coming to me, so i invited them and they merely responded, so no interference was done made.

And when I look at the billy acounts he says they were physical no light body or energy visible that tells me they are not spiritualy evolved but more technologically evolved. Whether his experiences were real or not I don't know.

But do understand everything has a paradox... just as on earth its a beautiful ball of life. there are some sick individuals on it as well...

And this is the same for planets within the 3th density universe.
less in the 4th density universe and nearly gone in the 5th density.

and we are going to 4th density so we are moving out of that.

Thanks for your response my friend :)

Sort:  

In a meaningful interaction, it is always a pleasure to respond & be heard as well!
Have been a bit preoccupied lately with some other stuff & hence the delay in responding. What you have said here brings some more clarity on the subject . I have been seeking information on the subject for quite some time from various sources and I am glad to have found someone in this community who has so much to offer. Thanks to you too! :)