A new Beginning.

in #blog3 years ago

Hi.
My name is Suraj but you guys can denote me as bholekafauji which is my IGN for various FPS shooters like CS:GO, PUBG MOBILE etc which literally means 'Soldier of Mahadev/Shiva'. Shiva the omnipotent god of destruction in Hindu mythology.
Personally I'm not that of a religious individual but I was always very fond of various mythological characters from different stories throughout the human history, somehow that way I was always enticed over it and when I got to choose my own name in a virtual world I went with it.
I have a bachelors in hotel management and currently I work as a chef at goa. So, In case you guys want to have a chat about food and drinks I may know a thing or two.
I believe in simple living and freedom of everyone, as a human should be according to me. The human consciousness has came a long way from fighting each other for power and domination. We still see some cases of that same thing at present day but majority of us know what true freedom is as we were fortunate enough to take birth in a democratic society, capitalist maybe but democratic, which has it's own advantages.
I enjoy gaming, being real or try to be, cooking, having new experiences, and taping uncharted territories.
Making friends... ahh may be not that much because majority of people during my childhood didn't really wanted me as my friends they would just hang out with me because being around me had it's own perks. I don't blame them, most of the human society is trained to have a mindset like that I may had that mindset without knowing it previously but as of present I don't like to indulge into it and that's why you can highlight me as an antisocial person in nature but since internet is a boon to people like us may be this is a good spot to hang out for me. I hope that.
In my opinion decentralization of information and finance is the first step of mankind towards true freedom in far future. It will surely take time because we are a lot of people now sharing the same planet but the day will come when humanity will serve no governments or people in power but to humanity as a species while working in balance with nature or else we will leave this planet if you are rich enough to buy your ticket to mars on spacex rockets. Elon the lord.
Is there a god? I think I'm not sure on that, but there is for sure we have cosmic science, history, philosophy, and medical science etc in short and I agree on it most of the time.
I think this is as far as I can go to introduce myself, pardon me for my english as this is my third or forth language which was taught to me only because centuries ago my country was invaded and colonized in the name of Queen during The age of discovery.
This platform was suggested by my good friend Vishal whom I was introduced in a video game, and now we do bench presses together, I expect he at least gives me my first like here.
For more stories and ideas to evolve.
For a better future to come.
Stay blessed.
Sayonara.
Thanks for giving your precious time.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY...

thanks man.

Hi! @bholekafauji , this is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Welcome Suraj!

WELCOME TO THE COMMUNITY BHAIYA JI