You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

You have written quite well and exact tk the point. I can say it's the best article I've read on the steemit platform. Well, I also newbie here and I didn't write too much on my blog expect two posts so far.

Being a newbie I thought I've to write for getting votes but your E point is really good that we should write quality work focusing on quality not only for getting rewards. That's why I offered you a thumbs up for this.

But don't you think in starting if we only focused to write quality content then we waste our time?? Cause we don't have much followers at that time. Yeah it can be good for later when you got some relevant niche blogger followers who might be interested in your blog.

As I'm in start do I thought I can get attention and appreciation from other steemians by getting upvotes but no actually I was wrong because in starting expectations is quite worthless thing.

Thank you so much for contributing with your quality content. Love it ❤️

Sort:  

Those who come only for the money will be disappointed. It’s more profitable to buy and sell chickens in Lagos market.