You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey and Struggles Of a Single Parent

in #blog7 years ago

This made my eyes water. Being a single parent means a lot of sacrifices, which even a mother is not aware she is already doing it, because of love for her children. I am a parent too and I can relate so much. You're doing such a wonderful job, roverone and I admire your strength. Sending you lotsa love from afar! Nice to meet you as well.

Sort:  

It's the positive and wonderful comments that we all can share with one another that help. I would not change one day of this struggle it has made me a better person, and my daughter is growing into someone that I could not have imagined. Being a parent is a struggle for anyone. but having a place that I can be creative and express my feelings, and receive such wonderful feedback is a blessing. Thank you for taking the time to read it..

One love <3

Thanks again and @bloghound I really have enjoyed your blogs I have been checking them out you are very interesting. And be looking forward to more form you.
Shine brightly form within and continue to grace those around you with your light..<3