2 years later

in #blog3 years ago

Hello, a lot of people will probably not see this, but who cares.

I came to terms with the fact that I needed a personal blog aside my blog, https://blogtrovert.com; I considered medium. Well, it's free. I had forgotten about about steemit and yeah, hive. Never used this platform, so didn't see where remembering it exists will come from. But, I'm here, thanks to a friend's whatsapp status. Needed to poke my nose on something that led me straight to hive. Probably sucks that 2 years later, I'm here on a steemit fork after ditching and overlooking the platform for medium.

I probably won't get as much audience I had when I blogged on steemit, but I'm going to get blogging regardless.

So, this is it, 2 years later, my shameless posts exist on steemit and hive.
AddText_06-06-10.33.05.jpg