Esteem App

in #blog6 years ago

Hi @esteem

My recent use of esteem for Android has confirmed it still has bugs.

#1 Posting comments that are repeats more than once. There is no indication from the app it's posted. I accidentally posted 8 times today.

#2 App freezes and I can't return to previous pages easily.

#3 Best update for me was favorites section.
It could be a nice app.

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Hey blufoxy
How are you? I haven't hear about you in a while =)

Hi Grace :) Thank you for asking. I got tired of using the platform because I thought it would be a nice income source. I haven't posted much photography content lately on IG either. How are you?

Congratulations @bluefoxy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!