You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Admits To Hiring Full-Time Staff Just to Listen Through Your Phone

in #blog5 years ago

You know that the subconscious doesn't hear "no".
So, when it sees that Sign it says

Be Evil

And really, what kind of group of people needs a sign to tell them to not be evil? I mean, i was in my cubical the other day and i had some evil thoughts, but fortunately, i was walking past the lobby, and there was this sign that reminded me not to be evil. Total world destruction averted.

One may wonder how Goolag has enough money to hire people to listen to phone calls? Even AI selected phone calls, you still only make pennies off of each piece of data and people cost $s an hour.

Sort:  

Haha this:

"And really, what kind of group of people needs a sign to tell them to not be evil? I mean, i was in my cubical the other day and i had some evil thoughts, but fortunately, i was walking past the lobby, and there was this sign that reminded me not to be evil. Total world destruction averted."

It's so funny but so true.