Conspiracy Theory / 8 - 11 - 18

in #blog6 years ago

For the record, while it is a common misunderstanding that the term "conspiracy theory" was originated by our government after JFK had been murdered so as to discredit those that came forward with truth {the intent was to discredit those people as "crazy"}, the fact of the matter is that the term was actually used long, LOOOOONG before that time.

Regardless, the government HAS factually popularized the term, & the reason they have done so is, as I said, to make the people coming forward with truth APPEAR to be "crazy" or to have "malicious intent". What do you do the INSTANT you hear someone begin speaking something that YOU think is just a "theory"? Come on. You can say it. You IMMEDIATELY dismiss anything & everything that comes out of their mouth about it. Why? Well let me explain that one to you.

Because what they are trying to tell you is not what everyone ELSE has told you. You were already preconditioned against the TRUTH because other brainwashed individuals have already fed you the common narrative, & you are at that point, unwilling to even consider anything else, let alone actually accept it. Hell, you won't even bother to TRY to research it just because it's so "crazy"..... You know that's true.

Now, let me tell you something else here, & this IS important to realize if you haven't already realized it on your own. When there are THAT MANY different sources, different journalists, different articles, different videos, different web sites, different channels, I think you get the idea, making a claim, whatEVER the claim is, if that many different sources are making the SAME DAMN CLAIM..... Stay with me here. The odds are phenomenally HIGH that there is SOMEthing to it. Agreed? Granted, not each & every little tid bit is necessarily going to be accurate or factual, BUT the GIST of the "story" has TRUTH - NOT a "conspiracy theory". To put it another way, the varying sources may have a couple different "details" throughout {different time of day, different route taken, different camera angles, whatEVER}, but the POINT of the story {so & so is a pedophile, or a rapist, or a thief, or a murderer, etc.} HAS TRUTH! Understand what I'm saying? Can we agree on that much?

I'm sorry, ya'll. I'm still seething about that facefuck shit. The longer I think on all of it, the angrier I get, &....... I'm just working on sorting this shit out through my head right now. I like to organize myself, & my thoughts beFORE I go running my mouth off. I guess that's mostly what I'm doing right now..... That, & venting..... LORD, do I NEED to vent!