Places To Visit İn ABD Tara National Park [EN]

in #blog6 years ago

1.jpg

This is Tara National Park.
It houses the Tara Canyon, the second largest canyon in Europe, after the 1st of Europe and the world's largest in the Americas Tolarado.
What a sight!
In the national park, which is a UNESCO World Heritage list and a wildlife sanctuary, animal diversity is also considerable.
Poppy population is quite high.
Apart from the taboos I encountered locally, deer life
I compared it with things like the area, attention bear way, Kurt ini.
The weather was pretty good, with a thermometer of -13 degrees, 2300 rake climbing, snow that went beyond knee height as I walked in and out of the way, and even though I was nervous about walking in a wildlife stroll on my own, I went right away.
The canyon is 1300 meters deep, with 16 glaciers.
The national park covers an area of ​​390 square kilometers on average.
There are many waterfalls, lakes, scenery, and a large rafting area, and many points are waiting to be discovered.
It's a 5-hour front climb everywhere I come down in a more suitable season.
It was very enjoyable to experience it, I have camped and climbed many times in winter conditions, but I have been in a caravan for the first time, and the first winter canyon trip to be the 2nd Grand Canyon of the World has also been an unforgettable moment in my life.
Nice beauties