Some Shots of Lunch in San Telmo

in #blog6 years ago

We have Subway, Sushi, and a Taco restaurant all within sight.

Sushi1.jpgsushifried.jpg

Which would you choose?
SteemitLogoBreak.jpg

It depends on the day, but I chose raw fish - some was cooked. This place is Americanized. They have sushi rolls that are deep fried with Philly cheese (above right) and they never skimp on the ginger and wasabi.

sushibig.jpg

SteemitLogoBreak.jpg

This one is a mix. Again, the fried sushi rolls in the foreground, then you will see rolls that re filled with salmon skin, my son's favorite. It was just him and me today. Way in the back they have what looks like ice cream cones but they are made of seaweed wrap and filled with fish and avocado - delicious!

sushiskins.jpg

We always leave full.

bytzz.jpg

Sort:  

It's yummmmyyyy.😋

I couldn't eat another bite. Sad we left some behind destined for the trash :(

That's not fair . They were looking so delicious man. 😥😥😥😥
I can eat'em all .😋😋😋

which one will I choose?
I'll eat all :p
if offer is from your :p

Sure come on over.

Where are you from?

@bytzz Sir Don't forget to check my new post

That looks amazing! All you can eat special? I would have to wear my expandable waist band pants!

Nice photos ... All well prepared food is delicious

Woww seems yummy :) You have a variety in lunch :)

It's all in Japaese, I point to different things and they bring them. It's always a surprise :)

sushi is very nice friend@bytzz. i really like sushi.sorry my friend was late to see your post.my upvote and resteem your post @bytzz.

waaaaaw.sushi is very delicious at all.my sushi.sushi lover is a very good food.masf my friend @ bytzz.saya new commented. i am upvote and resteem your post @ bytzz

Looks delicious. I love sushi but its so expensive :(

Stay on Steemit long enough and nothing will seem expensive any longer.

Okay, I will. Hope to see more of your posts soon. I really liked your posts, tho.

wow, It looks so yummy!
Thanks for showing and sharing with us!
Upvoted, Follow & Resteemed!

You are a loyal food lover. Thanks for always stopping by with something nice to say. Your sushi is in the mail. Don't worry, I included ice to keep it fresh.

Wow nice & yummy! I love sushi's. thanks for sharing
Thanks @bytzz & Have a great day!
Upvoted!

I like your"Top 3" posts. Pretty cool.

Very nice Sushi, I like it.
I always love to read your posts & appreciate.
Thanks for sharing.

The sushi looks very delicious .great post

Woooao que plato tan delicioso!!!

sushi is very nice friend@bytzz. i really like sushi.sorry my friend was late to see your post.my upvote and resteem your post @bytzz.

Wow! I want to try a Japanese food one day. Looks so delicious 😍😍😍 Have a wonderful day @bytzz

Good food, Good life, thank to share,,,I like it

That food looks so yummy mmm

Aswesome and attractive shots taken for food photography. Good work @bytzz.

Buenas noche mi querido. En realidad no me gusta el pescado ni e sushi pero en tu fotografía se ve genial.

Hey!
Sir you has not posted from the past two. Day. Is everything ok?

I like your post

I love sushi but not the raw fish part lol, so it will be great as it’s not raw, lol! 😁
By the way, thanks for sharing a nice post.

Susi food nice, thanks

Nice Photography & a well written post!
And @bytzz I will choose Sushi, because it's my favorite. lol

ME encanta el sushi es delicioso me encanta se me hizo agua la boca, jajajajaj pero es un poco costoso, saludos @bytzz

nice food

loving food but not available in my country

Congratulations @bytzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sushi! I love it. One of my favorite. 😍💕

delicious food. i like it.

That's a really nice pictures of some yummy food mmm 😋

I used to like sushi but after trying sashimi (raw fish), I prefer sashimi a lot more as we can taste the full sweetness of the fish provided it is fresh. Great photo of Japanese food. I have yet to try fried sushi in my country. Something special.

It's mouthwatering! Made me hungry :P I like to eat fish, but haven't tasted Avacodo ever. I can presume its delicious

It looks really delicious, I also want to try this food Sushi, how's is it taste.