You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary of an ecoBuilder. Part 5: A plan and vision was born

in #blog7 years ago

Hi Alex!!! I have a fabulous person that I think will fit right into your wonderful group. I told her about the eco-Train and hope you will consider her. She did a wonderful article called Fear and how it affects us. Her Steemit address is @michellecarter. Her essence is pure, her spirit is like the groups and I really, really like her. So if you don't hear from her, maybe you can check out her article. A very rare and fabulous individual!!! I hope she contacts you! Have a great week ahead!!!....Cabbagepatch! :D

Sort:  

oh Thank you! we are looking for one or two more passengers so thank you Very much for pointing michelle toward us.

I will have a good read of her blogs and make contact!

thank you!