My Romance

in #blog2 years ago

"okay tommorow then.."
"Stop!!" Adanma walk toward her husband who just finished talking to his lawyer on the phone
"What do you think you are doing? file a divorce?" She said almost in tears.
"Look at me do you really want to divorce me?" This time, letting the tears falling down her cheek
"I thought this is want you wanted" James said surprising.
"Yes but not anymore" She said has more tears roll down her cheek.
"James!!" She called taking his both hands
"Have not been the best wife since we got married, I am a fool all this while, living in my past and now I realized that I don't want to lose you.
"James I love you" . These words got James excited he has always wanted to hear these words from his wife.
"Are you sure? He said smiling
"Yes"
"I love you... I love you my Adanma" He said as his left hand rest on her cheek, couldn't hold back his tears. " You have made me the happiest man on earth" pecking her left cheek.
"You know what, I came home yesterday on Valentine, just to find you sleeping, dress so seductive. God if you know what I wanted to do to you but I just couldn't"
"Hmmm that's me inviting you but ..."
"Oh!! My God" James laugh " you planned it"

Sort:  

Congratulations @cagce101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Haha lovers will get back together😀