Crypto Shit-Talk

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I admit it. in my absence from steemit, I ventured onto twitter. GASP I finally stared tweeting. This would be my 2nd venture on a social media site. (the 1st being steemit). I found a huge group of twitter users who enjoyed being WHITE & enjoyed good nigger posts as a way to release some of the frustration and disgust they had caused by all the things Negros & other minorities due that cause "NIGGER FATIGUE" to set in, into even the most tolerant mild mannered white person.

I didn't exactly replace 1 bad habit (steemit) for another (twitter). Because the posts on twitter are kept very short - they only allow a few lines. Plus I'm already on twitter almost daily scanning all the CRYPTO-CURENCY sites.

2

I discovered TWITTER is a censorship nazi- locking people out of their accounts for simply expressing their View of not going along with GloboHomo White Genocide.

3

Anyway way here's a few posts about REGGIE Middleton touting Veritaseum & one of his recent videos -

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I wish I had enough to do a pump and dump at the right time.

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Twitter is for twits - have you tried GAB?

https://gab.com/frot

Now here is a post I wrote just for you:

https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@frot/why-did-all-rap-music-suddenly-turn-to-shit-in-91

The Muslims first invented the condom in the year 654 using a goat intestine. Christians expanded on this idea in 1364 by taking the intestine out of the goat first.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Well don't then! - it's maybe a future uncensored twitter, or it may another time waster...