I'm So Stupid. I Need Help Understanding Things

in #blog5 years ago

B/I've had 2 attacks on my content posts over that time period.

C/ I have 2 problems with my payment processors over that period. Nothing to do with steemit.

D/ The 2 problems arose within 3 days of the flagging attacks. ..(the most recent issue started yesterday)

My businesses have no relevance to my steemit account - or no connection has ever been made...

YOUR PAYMENT PROCESSORS Could Not Possibly Related to Any entity connected to Steemit.

No WAY MAN. How Could It?

How Could it, INDEED! Why That would mean whoever ACTUALLY Created Steemit, Is Not WHo We Think, It Is.

Either that or I am Even More Stupid, Than I Thought. For The Record, I Actually Think I'm Way Stupid. I do & say stupid shit all the time.

Since I'm so stupid, can someone more knowledgeable clarify this for me?

Sort:  

@caladium, you have been flagged for being a bigoted piece of fucking trash.

May you burn in hell.

Anyone commenting on these threats will also be flagged. You have been warned.

VOTE FOR WITNESS @nextgencrypto!!!!