My Response to those @berniesanders ASS KISSERS who Now Try To Claim I Hate Jews & Am POersonally Responsible for the Holocaust

in #blog5 years ago

Your assumption that I hate Jews or am a Globalist could not be Further from the Truth. As I am from a jewish family & adamantly against Globalism.

If you wish to INSERT YOURSELF into someone one else's Dispute that has NOTHING to do with you, you should could at least find out the facts of the dispute first- before proceeding to spread LIES.

So now you presume to know how I treat my family & that I am MOST EVIL to them, per you?
1st you infer that I am an ANTI-SEMITE. Then when you are informed that I come from a jewish family, still knowing nothing about my personal life- you then INFER that I must be opne of those EVIL JEWS who is EVIL to all his JEWISH Relatives.
You simply can not admit you made a wrong Presumption in the first place when you stated I was AGAINST ISRAEL & A GLOBALIST.
Instead you seek to SLANDER me Further with LIES.
For the record one thing I am is HONEST. That is the ONLY THING I Steadfastly Maintain is my Honesty.
I do hold many views that are Considered Politically Incorrect & Rasict by some. So If you had pointed those out, I would not say you were MISTAKEN or LYING About me.
But with what you have written here- YOU ARE both MISTAKEN & LYING about me.
Have you ever been to Israel? So you KNOW personally on the Ground HOW the Israelis treat each other?

I know for a MOTHER F@CKIN FACT the Jewish Israelis do everything they can to EXPEL as many of the Black African Jews out of Israel as they can. I also Know for a MOTHER F@CKIN FACT from EXPERIENCE How the Israeli Jews of European Descent TREAT like INFERIORS the Israeli Jews from the ARAB COUNTRIES! Let alone the Black African Jews. TALK ABOUT HARDCORE R-A-S-I-C-M!

I may spout Unpopular Political Views, But One thing I never do is to LIE or Intentionally Mistlead anyone. Also when I am wrong or mistaked I WILL ADMIT IT.
I am 100% Correct when I write that ISRAEL is a HARDCORE RACIST Country & Wished to EXPELL all NON-WHITE JEWS, As Many as they CAN!

You write about the HOLOCAUST as if you personally lived through it. I do not know if you did or did not. My own Father, Grandfather, and several Uncles actually FOUGHT IN WW2. Do not bring up the Holocaust with me & make any Inferences that I am a JEW HATER & somehow Responsible for The Holocaust. MOTHER FUCKER! My father was jewish, I have jewish Relations living in Israel, My family fought in WW2, other's also HAPPENED to ESCAPE RUSSIA around the Time of the Russian Revolution- when the Bolshevieks- mostly JEWS went on their Killing spree and starved Millions in the holodomor.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

@caladium
You are an Idiot. I Remember you.
Time for me to Castrate you.
https://steemd.com/b/11674660#d5bbbda1f71512a313297d1311ff8a138271e521

caladium downvote @bullionstackers

It has nothing to do with your Posts. I don't care what you write.

How do you Like Being The Person of Interest?

Flag me for No Reason??

Loading...

i hear you are quite the keyboard warrior?? We dont need racist people like you on this platform - have a flag Hillary Clinton

Congratulations @caladium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It’s unfortuante your parents were able to breed.

You’re a piece of shit that needs to be flushed.

Sad your posts found a bunch of flag fags.

@liquifire
What are you doing with your 30 SP Downvote ?

Consider Mine is Over 30 K !
I let you go this time , Unless you are Asking For It

he flagged me as well - so i returned it with one of mine