You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triathlon: Attackers attempt to saw off athlete's legs

in #blog6 years ago

I don't mind. Flag Away.It Only Emboldens me.

The thing is- I've never Flagged someone else's work- unless it was downright word for word Plagarsim- like the guy who posted Cliff High's Web Report in Steemit - or about 2-3 times when I came across some one promoting PEDOPHILIA in no uncertain terms.

Otherwise- no matter how much I might have disagreed with some other persons posts- I've never flagged them.

Also I note Steemit is really gearing up and getting MANY QUALITY Journalists- and commentators - Which I think is great.

I've Never Intended nor have I ever portrayed myself as some sort of Journalist or researcher, etc- I've only ever presented myself- as someone who is using my blog page on Steemit- as a Public Blog- to write about whatever gets me that day.

Sort:  

I didn't realize we had pedos here on Steem. That's very disturbing.