Off Of WordPress For a While

in #blog3 years ago

Just letting all of the community know, though only a select few of you are probably going to actually give a dang about this, but my site is off of Wordpress for a while, just until I can get my content onto my own server and aren't using what is akin to shared hosting.

My URL is still the same... and in all honesty, that's probably the best way of getting in touch with me and/or determining what the hell I'm up to on the daily. Either way, I'm here to keep an eye on this community, as well, since all of you are great.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cambridgeport90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 72000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 73000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!