You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Followers. By 1 Steem for the best comments

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, I am particularly in doubt the same as you. Are our posts in this social network really useful? Is it worth writing, not just monetarily?

Now, I, in particular, read the great majority of the posts of the people I follow, and that is why I follow them!

With respect to the questions;

  • What is Steemit for you?
    For my steemit is a social network, clearly decentralized, in which I can share my thoughts, ideals, and any type of information that creates interesting, as well as read topics of interest!

  • What sense do you see in running a blog on Steemit?
    Perhaps the most common sense I see in Steemit, is the same as mentioned above: Sharing and expressing myself with the idea of ​​"someone" reads my publications. And of course, also the monetary recompense for doing so.

  • What is missing on the site personally to you?
    Perhaps what Steemit lacks in my judgment would be more union between writers, the promotion of publications that truly have value. More interaction

  • Is it important for you to have many followers?
    It may be important to have followers, since possibly to more followers, the greater the certainty that someone will read (or at least vote positive in my publication)

Best regards, my friend. Let's make steemit a better place! Good day!!

Sort:  

You're right. I agree with you.

Thanks for the comment and truthfulness of responses. I like your thoughts

Thanks friend. nice day