Sunny (and freezing) day in Geneva

in #blog7 years ago

Good morning everybody!
Today is a freezing day here in Geneva, my thermometer reads -2° right now..! I'm still getting used to these lower temperatures.
In my constant and active research for a good job position, I've also discovered different e-learning platform such as Udemy and Lynda.com (which is the internal learning platfom of Linkedin), I think they are pretty useful if you want to improve some of your skills or beginning a new professional path with some basis. I've subscribed to some courses referring to the professional use of Microsoft tools (in particular Excel), I've read soooo many job vacancies in which a very good command of Excel was required. Do you know other good e-learning platforms to recommend?
Hope you'll have a wonderful day guys!

à demain!

Carlotta

GENEVA.jpg