It's been a long time....

in #blog6 years ago

It's been long, too long, but I have decided to pick up the writing again. Steemit pissed me off, they accused me of stealing content and they linked to a website of my own. Hell yeah I place my stuff there too, it's mine, may I please?

But in the meantime, my mind has been going on. I'm partly poltician now, I drive a cab these days, and I still write.
So I decided to come back and start writing again.

When I logged out the last time I was busy writing two stories, and they are not finished yet, so I will continiu with these two stories.

The stories are "The housekeepr" and "Mirror mirror". In the coming time, these stories will be finished, and I will give the links to the former parts. What else I'm going to post, I don't know yet. I may even surprise myself.

I want to thank all you followers for sticking around, I'm reaching out, inviting yoy to come with me on amazing stories thet still have to be born.

For now I'll leave you with this, I've got some stories to write, my friends!

steempromo5.png

Sort:  

Good to see you back! Will look forward to the new writing.

Thank you. Working during weekdays, so I will publish in weekends. It feels good to be back, thank you ;)

I understand the problem :-)
Writing is not just the time it takes to read, it's the time it takes to think!

Je hebt mij/ons wel lang laten wachten... ;-)
...welkom terug.

Sorry.... ;)

Schrijf nog een goed verhaal, en het is je vergeven...
(hahaha)

Welcome back! Glad to hear you are still writing.

Thank you. Writing is an addiction. I'm lost in it again ;)

lol my wife says the same thing. I prefer photography myself, although I do play editor quite a bit.

Due to a problem with my "word" programme, the first new release will be delayed with one week. I'm really sorry :(

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

want to thank all you followers for sticking around, I'm reaching out, inviting yoy to come with me on amazing stories thet still have to be born.
It should be they instead of thet.

I'm from the Netherlands. Try to write better Dutch than I write English and then come back, okay?