You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building on Strengths

in #blog6 years ago

@chbartist sir!
We are good or bad, we can not evaluate it. Our ability and actions are evaluated by others only. Confidence and overconfidence are two different things. Geniuses are full of all. Some people's talents are depressing. Some circumstances give rise to the circumstances.Overconfidence over self gives birth to ego. I am the best of all. Such ideology does not allow a person to move forward. In fact, the person who uses his talents properly, he creates a strong and superior community and uses his powers correctly.
Regards

Sort:  

I agree with you and this subject is very very broad. But that's what I'm trying to do here, and it should, in a moment, seem to have one or the other that does not understand. I will insist to the end so that everyone understands that upvotes between you are the best way for them to show that they understand the way of building a community that one helps others. I add aidna that lirança is gained by setting the example and that is why I give upvotes in those who are with me in the same concept of mutual aid. Today it may be that I can help more but life is a rise and fall for everyone and it is important for people to understand that there will always be tomorrow and we do not know if we will be above or below. But if we have our souls clean and our mindset ready we are where we form a great family.