My memory/2015- making pickled papaya for charity

in #blog7 years ago

image
This is my memory at 2015. We make pickled papaya to sell at the
bazaar. We sold all of the pickled papaya and earned about RM2000-RM3000 vouchers. I can't really remember the exact amount.

image
This is my dad ☝🏻☝🏻
With the help of my dad's friend, he has lots of tools in his factory. Thanks to him we make pickled papaya easily. Me and my brother helped my dad to make the pickled papaya.

image
image
After making the papaya into slices, we put it on a tray to make it dry. After that, we put the papaya slices in to a bucket and pickled it.

image
Me, my brother and my dad then put the pickled papaya into the cute little bottle.

image
Then we close the bottles with the covers.

image

Wah Lah a bottle of pickled papaya is done!

image
After a few days, we sell the pickled papaya at the charity fare. We sold all of it, it's very successful. It's a very memorable memory for me.

Please upvote and follow me @choleloh . You can also follow me at :
Instagram: Yingyinloh
Twitter: @yingyinloh

Thank you for reading patiently.