The law of attraction books

in #blog7 years ago

image
I believe that lots of people have heard of law of attraction. I heard this 3 years ago. My mom starts to buy books that is related to the law of attraction, and she passed to me after she reads it all. I started to read the books and I found out it's quite good. And if you believe in it, law of attraction will be really to you. There are some books that is related to law of attraction and I think that is quite good so I want to share it here on steemit.

image

Secret, Hero, The power, The magic, Daily Teachings.
I have bought all except The magic and Daily Teachings.

image
The secret to teen power.
This book I read is very good they teach you how to use the law of attraction. If you are a teenager you can consider buying this book.

Please upvote this post and follow me for more exciting posts. You can also follow me on instagram and twitter. Thank you!
Instagram: YingyinLoh
Twitter: @yingyinloh

Sort:  

Thanks for this. I hope you know about The Law of Manifestation 😃 Its awesome! I plan to make a video about it on my blog.
Keep up the content and I think that you are awesome for recommending this specific topic to teens when they need it the most!

I upvoted and followed 😃 Namasté!

Good start, well begun is half done.好的开始是成功的一半

Congratulations @choleloh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!