First Year Anniversary with him:)

in #blog6 years ago

![image](

Hello everyone. Belated Happy Valentines day.
How's life going on my dear steemit friends? I hope everything is fine with all you guys...
Today I would like to share how happy and blessed I am..For 12 years being a single mom, finally I've meet a man who love me and accept me for who I am and for what I have despite of my past being a single mom.... This month we celebrate our first year anniversary and it is really a happiness that I can count on... We became girlfriend and boyfriend for 1 year just through chat and video calls because we are thousands miles away. But the distance is not a hindrance to us to love each other everyday despite of the good times and bad times but we count this us a challenge to be more stronger in our love.. Now finally we are 1 YEAR and still on counting :)
And I'm happy to share that I planned a surprised to make some decorations for us to celebrate our 1 year anniversary without his knowing... And my effort is really worth it because I saw how he was surprised and the Love in his eyes shows how worthy the effort is:)
The pictures below are the moments we captured during our anniversary;)
image
image
image
image
image
For all the women out there who are same like me just keep on moving and fighting for your love ones..
God bless us all

Sort:  

Nice to see both of you together and happy! :)
I had a breakup recently, so didn't celebrate :'(

It's OK... If there are reason for you to take her back then fight for it... And if you think it's over then it's good to start slowly to move on even it is hard... But one thing for sure, everythings happen for a reason... :)