You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Blogging · 11 pics

in #blog3 years ago

I think anyone is able to learn a language. Especially when someone wants to do that so hard. And the best advice I can give is to practice with native speakers. It's even better than just learning with books, poscards, videos and podcasts. The practice should be much more than theory.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, I use memrise and even though it's not that bad, I was actually thinking about practicing with a native speaker (or anyone who can speak Russian fluently). Any chance you know any one who is fluent in Russian? 😅

You can already try to write in Russian community. Don't be afraid to make mistakes. I think those who are writing in Russian here will find time to correct you. If everyday you try to reply a post here and ask for help, I think you will find those who will help you. Especially those who want to improve their English. There are also websites of language exchange. You may there teach someone your native language and in return they will teach you Russian.