Pink Orchad

in #blog6 years ago

FB_IMG_15182586934826524.jpg

Hi Steemian. I just share photo collections. If you are happy to see this photo, please Upvote, Resteem & Comment in this post, I will be very happy.


(Note: Not My Own Photos, just share what I think is great)


As always, I will share my earnings with all upvote resteem and comments in my post, exactly 70% of your upvote value (after curation), but before I am sorry, I can not appreciate you that the upvote value is less than 0.01 $.


Happy posting, create, and earn money!


Warm Regards & Thank You


Follow @cn-r

Sort:  

une belle couleur

Beautiful flower...I just followed you, please follow back.
Thanks

Very nice Pic I like it (do the same as you are expecting from others hope u understand) thanks in advance

Great quality! What type of camera are you using?

Beautiful capture

beautyful images

Salep, one of the indispensable drinks of cold winter days, is made of the powder obtained from the tuber roots of many Orchid family species. İt is drank with cinnamon on it. I love it.

Beautiful! :-)

Nice. My parents also maintain their own orchard garden at home. It's a good way to unwind.

me encantan las flores, y me parece que esta es muy hermosa hermosa.

thank you :)