You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Throws A Curve Swing For The Fence

in #blog6 years ago

Or you can just advertise your products on Amazon if you think they have costly selling fees or sign-up for an Individual Seller Account, which is cheaper. No monthly subscription fee and $0.99 per item + referral fees and variable closing fees, from $2 to $3 per sold item.

Sort:  

I plan on using Amazon and ebay. I just want to do more research, because some say Amazon works best for brand new, or like new products, and others say different. I may just have to learn from personal experience.

I hope this can help you with your research Amazon Services

I'm not a pro but I manage an E-commerce business and we list our items on Amazon. And that's where we're getting 90% of sales revenue :)

Thank you! I do like that monthly fee best, because I do plan on selling more than 40 items a month.

You're welcome and when you decide to sign-up, they'll help you get started and train you through their Seller University. Good luck @timbot606! :)

Followed you btw.

Yea its been a fun experience so far, and I'm learning new things which will hopefully help me be successful. Thank you!