You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in My Life and Overcoming Anxiety

in #blog2 years ago

Thanks for sharing, I have sometimes this anxiety moment. There are times I was just sleeping the whole day but I still feel the tiredness. I don't care anymore how I look or to take a bath 🤣 because I just don't care anymore. The house is a mess and I don't know where to start cleaning. I've been disorganized and so lazy. Great to know you're doing good now, please keep on. 😊

Sort:  

Hey thanks for checking this. And yes anxiety can be worse when not handled well. It took me 3 months to feel empty everyday, watch dramas in bedroom alone, feeling lost and other emptions. More than a year of process to healing I guess? Because I'm quite fine now hehe

You too. Please keep going ☺️