Be a blogger for Cryptos 'n Gamers

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I'm looking for freelance writers/bloggers who want to write daily, ORIGINAL and unbiased blogs of trending news, project/game reviews and stories about anything related to cryptocurrencies and blockchains.

Details below..

How This Works?

  • I want to make it clear that I'm not a whale or a big company to pay the freelancers salaries/payments upfront for their contents.
  • Since this blog is run over Hive Blockchain (Steem Blockchain Fork), and as a result - all transaction are transparent for you to see.
  • Everyday, if any blog on "Cryptos 'n Gamers" generate any revenue, it will be added into a pot.
  • The total pot amount will then be distributed among all the bloggers, myself (also marketing budget and platform development budget) in equal splits within the next 24hrs of receiving the payout.
  • I know some blogs here might earn more than the rest. So in future I'll introduce weekly prizes for top blogs.
  • As of now, since its in concept satge, lets not think about it. I'm ready to listen to feedbacks and implement good ones as this grows.
  • My motivation behind this concept is to get a platform for good writers who are struggling to get views.
  • Marketing budget will have its own hive account for your transparency. Al transactions in it will be explained via private conversations with blogging team.
  • Similarly, platform development budget will have its own hive account. This budget will be used to develop this concept as well as fund interesting blockchain projects of our own in the future. I've more ideas, but lets start one at a time. Initial plan is to buy a domain name :)
  • I will do all the backend tasks like transfering money to your accounts, checking blog performances, advertising on various platforms, etc. So I deserve my fair share in the pot.

If you are interested, please leave a comment below with you Hive ID and know that the first few days I'll see how your blog performs, so that the selected bloggers are the ones who really deserve the share in the pot. Once I select you as team member, you will be informed of the same.

As I said earlier, I'm looking for feedbacks and advices. Please comments below, Thanks :)


Originally posted on Cryptos 'n Gamers. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.