You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates, milestones, birthdays and more

in #bloglast month

Thank you for all the kind words!

I am gonna catch some sleep now and hope my son Luka will wake me up just in time to watch Luka Doncic play live at 3:30 am :)
Yes, I regret that decision sometimes, but hey that is life :)

Have a good one and all the best to all of you as well!

Sort:  

I know you have been watching those games :) In fact, I have been following NBA more closely this year too, I was very curious about Wemby. There was so much hype about this young fella. Btw interesting how most of the greatest NBA players right now are from Europe :) Also good to see Luka and Joker be friends. Such cool dudes :)

Btw what decision do you regret? I didn´t get this one...

Regret waking up to watch games :)
Especially if game is not interesting or Luka play bad game. I don't wake up fpr regular season, but for Playoffs I saw all but one live. Probably will skip next one since 2 am is really not worth it.

Would be nice to see Joker and Luka playing together. Wemby is good. I glad I have 10 more Luka years to come. Hope we get to Olympics this year.