You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freak Rainstorm Plus Improper City Drainage Equals FML

in #blog4 years ago

Oh my I am amazed of how well you coped with all of this ordeal. I would totally move out, especially if the landlord is so much in denial. Sitting in a place which will be blooming with mold is a big no no. Sorry to hear about all of your losses.

Wish you good luck with moving! At least you are all ok. You can have new furniture and a new place, you can't have new people in case something goes wrong.

Thank you for sharing this!

Sort:  

Yep.. Could have been worse.. We'll see how bad things are later today when I attempt to salvage the PC.

Mould fucking sucks.. Got sick with it a few years back, not doing that shit again.

Oh it is very bad for the lungs, not a good idea to sit in moldy places for sure

Yep.. This place already has some black mold in certain spots.. This moisture and heat is going to cause a bloom I reckon. FML

Ahh terrible terrible. I hate mold