Getting Braces

in #blog6 years ago

I really have bad teeth. It's one sit apart as they say. I like my gaps because thissss is natural but most people don't. This is why I come here so I could save money to get braces. I did use retainers before but I couldn't handle it. It hurts too much. Now I want to get braces because I won't be able to remove it like retainers so I will be forced to wear it. You know that feeling? Did you ever have bad teeth? Do you think I should get braces? I'm really tired of my teeth. What do you think? Do you think I could save money here for braces? I wish I can.

Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken there are some other issues linked with dental issues to keep in mind. Using steemit to save up for braces sounds like an awesome idea although I imagine it takes a good chunk of time to get the amout of money braces would cost.

yah :D I know. I actually saved up a little bit already. been using other websites too other than steemit. this one website I earn 6 to 12 dollars an hour.

Yeah, my teeth are not the best. I think you are great.