When it Rains it Pours…

in #blog3 years ago

9BFEA140-D33D-4C5A-A17D-2CF5910A3A02.jpeg

So I contemplated not even writing this post because I don’t share much on social media, but I need an outlet to vent. So today’s been a fucking day (excuse the language).

First, I wake up to a cop in my driveway because someone broke into our cars. So dealing with that at 6 am and contacting neighbors to find out everyone was in the same situation was unsettling because we have never had this type of issue.

Second, our eldest dog needed to go to the emergency vet and need to stay due to respiratory issues causing heart issues. We have to wait to see if the medication will work and have already paid out almost $3000.

Third, crypto has tanked and I’ve lost thousands… Not to mention my stock trades all are underwater because of market volatility.

Fourth, work is killing me and I just feel like you can never get ahead or have time to appreciate the things in your life.

I’m just over this fucking day… vent over.

Sort:  

Don't worry you'll get through it! I assure thee.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah it's just one of those days.

That sucks dude. Sorry about your dog, hope it works out. Now is a buyers market not a sellers market. Grab some more discounted tokens.

Thanks man yeah trying not to worry and only think about what’s in my control. Bought 30 litecoins hoping tk get some gains to cover bills…

That’s a good move. It should triple. I’m eyeing Bitcoin Cash. If it dumps below $400 I’m grabbing some. Looking for a quadruple payday.

Sorry to hear about all of that. We have had break-ins near where we live in the past and it can be a scary thing. Definitely a huge disruption to your morning as well. I hope your dog is okay. That has to be tough. I've often wondered if I should setup an emergency fund for vet bills if we ever needed it. I think they make pet insurance, but who really wants to give more money to the insurance companies?! I hope things turn around for you. Maybe a beer will help a little bit!