You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why leasing STEEMPOWER is profitable despite a possibly negative ROI… V2

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for explaining this so well.
I'm quite new to Steemit in general, and knew it had to be more to leasing SP than it looks like.

I came to Steemit because I needed a place to publish the things I write, instead of coming here because it's possible to make money.

I want to write a lot of great, helpful content going forward, so it would make a lot of sense for me to lease SP. If you create great, popular content. And you have upvoted it yourself when posting, you will get more curation rewards and rank better in the charts - right?

Because I tend to promote my articles because I want more people to read them anyways. So this would be a more effective ay of doing that. Brilliant.