Shooting To Pass @Felblob With This Post - Day 4 After Cashing In @Partiko Points

in #blog5 years ago

We have a few promises but no ones has given me anything to reward yet, common guys and girls!

I am still putting it forward, slower day on points hustle for me for this last period.

Currently at 13626 and shooting to pass @felblob with this post 💪 mostly from watching ads.

Making for a little over 3k growth in a day which is still pretty good!

Challenge - Track Your Points!

Simple right? How many points can you rack up in a day?

  • Take Screenshots of the points screen showing start and finish of the days hustle
  • Make a Post with @Partiko including screenshots detailing your growth for the 24 hr period, please give a little explanation of tactics for others to learn from
  • Drop the Link in comments down below and tag the person listed ahead of you on the points screenshot for end of day
  • Rewards will vary at my discretion, maybe votes on comments or posts, maybe @SteemBasicIncome units

Have Fun And Enjoy The Surprise!!!

Day Three

Seriously!?!? Not a single participant! Why do I bother?

I bother because I am bothered, by the lack of human engagement we see on Steem....

Check The Post Here!

Day Two

Well it looks like my intention for yesterday’s post was successful, the bugger mentioned below from Day One has decided to stop bothering me in DM!

Alright 💪😆💪 since this got a decent response from the @Partiko Community which I was not expecting I will continue these moving forward but.....

Check The Post Here!

Day One

For the longest time I’ve been hustling to collect as many points as I could and recently I was asked how I managed to amass so many! My response was the same as everyone else, I did it through engagement.....

Check The Post Here!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excellent, Thank You 🙏

Post Upvoted @ 77% & Resteemed

400 @Partiko points in a day still is not to bad at all, my hustle extends to being largely on the go!

Thanks so much, @d00k13!

Your welcome ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did I just get entered in a race?? Good luck friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’d say it’s more of a challenge than a race, track your points for a 24 hr period and make a post using @Partiko and drop the link here to be rewarded 💪

I cashed in my points and I’m proving how easy, fun and engaging the points hustle can be ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on! I promise I would have totally beat your stepa, but its my birthday weekend and I basically didn't walk at all - oops!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol no need to walk just need to engage 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Dear @felblob,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

You are doing really well @d00k13

Thank You, I try hard 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Awesome 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.468 which ranks you at #2152 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2161).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Dunka ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS