You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature provides... Surprise Surprise 😏

in #blog6 years ago

Juhuuu Weed Challeng is back :)
I guess 5.2 Gs
Damn I remember the time when I was living in the UK and the first Cheese came on the market it was an awesome high and a great taste now you have so many cheese crosses but for me the original was and will be always the best.

Sort:  

Thanks 4 ur guess brotha! hahh I feel ya, but more weed the better! More weed the better:)

Thank you bro to bring back the weed challenge :)

Yup more weed is always better and a friend with weed is a friend indeed ;)

I didn't have much choice but to shut it down for a bit. To clear my mind lolz nah, I just didn't have any new weed to show. Hopefully from now on will have a regular weekly schedule again :)

Okay good to know :)
Running out of weed isn't nice bro I have been there :(
Capture.JPG

no, you are not ;) don't worry!