You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Months Together On Steem

in #blog6 years ago

Absolutely brilliant post @omitaylor
You covered a lot of different aspects of your Steemit journey! Your digressions are to be applauded too! I'm a red head and had no grey hairs at the age of 44!
Keep being awesome and fantastically weird cis we love you that way!
Cheers 🥂
Darren

Sort:  

Thank you for the applause. Ha! I hear the red / auburn / chestnut causing gene variant is tough cookie.😆 That I have to thank my father for. My eyes are acorn red-brown also. My real hair is actually more like a medium cherry-wood with auburn highlights. Genetic roll of the dice. Being mutliracial anything could happen. Although I think the dark hair makes me look related to my kids more. 🌈 My youngest son Joe got my dad's green-hazel eyes. ♥️

Yeah, I'm not ready for grey hair but I absolutely love it on others. Must have a talk with myself.✊😅

My favorite emoji. Oh you flatter.