You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it possible to get along with co-workers?

in #blog6 years ago

I'm the always bitchie dude whom make a lot of noise in the office. But I'm also the least who hold grudge against anything and or any particular situation. To me, coworker is just another stranger we get along and work along. There's no hard feelings on any matter to an extend to hate each other. As long get the job done, I'd be happy to go for a beer with them. If there's idiots in the team who keep on failing everybody, let company rules and policies deal with them. That's it.

Sort:  

I have worked with unbearable people, acutalmente my colleagues are much more pleasant and I like the way you think the ideal is that if they are idiots the same company will take care of them, although sometimes they want to do it same