Steemiaaan's I reached more than 300

in #blog6 years ago
Greetings to all, today I want to celebrate the arrival of 300 followers in the community, for this I will help with the theme of the movie 300.


Fuente

I am really happy that in such a short time I have reached this goal, I have learned a lot since then, not only in the community but I have grown a lot personally through the interactions I have had with my followers. Which I follow all of them back and I love the content they share, grateful to them for the support and I can not say more than to count on me for anything

capture 300 followers.png

I extract a phrase from the popular Leonidas:




Only the strong and strong are worthy of being called Steemians ... only the strong ... only the strong

Well, maybe he did not say it as such, but if he mentions it in such a way and that's why I bring it up, I mean with this, that we must be contanstes if we want to succeed in the community, constant with ourselves, Do not despair because you do not know what to publish or what to comment, the ideas will come only a matter of really mentalizing you in what you like, what really is born and from there develop topics. First of all, it is difficult to succeed, but this is a community that urges perseverance. With this I say goodbye hoping to continue growing hand in hand with you, thank you very much!

IMG_20170928_193633.jpg

See you soon, steemians!