I am not businessman yet

in #blog7 years ago

Three weeks ended and I understand that I am not doing right things.

Sorry for my bad english in advance.

In july I only spent about $170 on training of cryptocurrency trading and 3dpens' Instagram promotion (https://www.instagram.com/3dpen_klg/).
But I didn't earned money at all.

I could justify by saying that I was ill and was busy by submitting documents to the university. But these all doesn't anything.

I didnt as much as I should. I didn't live like grown. I am still the same lazy little boy and I want fix it.

I found a partner to 3d pens and we are going to make website. I'll promote this product as much as I can.

Totally failed my summer goals. Hope to earn some in this month.

Now I need to focus on cryptocurrency trading and 3d pens.

Much thanks if you read up to this moment. I will write post more often.

#StraightToMiami image

Sort:  

Good luck, being in charge of your own future, is the best. No boss, just yourself and your destiny !!!!!

Much thanks. I will do it myself💪

Congratulations @ddichetovkin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You'll get there in the end bro, stay motivated!