I will write every day

in #blog6 years ago

Hi everybody!

#StraightToMiami

How does my life go? I didn’t get any of my financial goals, I achieved nothing
Why there were not any news from my business? That is only because I don’t have one

Sometimes I found ways to get money but not so much
In New Year’s eve I sold all my 3dpens and going to quit them

My new goals
Now this goals will be bigger but I’ll write about them later
After I moved to Moscow my needs increased at times and I’ve got a lot of motivation

Plans
In Moscow I clearly see that business developed
Every day I find new kind of business or marketing solution
Started using planner in my phone to write tasks for tomorrow

In about 2 hours I’ll go to business meeting with my friends, I am going to make club of novice entrepreneurs. We will talk about achievements and plans, solve our business problems

Thanks for reading!

IMG_9028.JPG