Starting blog of a young Russian businessman from Russia

in #blog7 years ago

Hello!

In this blog I will write about the business aspect of my life. Subscribe, please!

My full name is Ichetokin Danil Ruslanovich. I'm 18, I'm from Kaluga.
Just started to take the first steps in the commodity business. I also began to be interested in crypto currency and undergo training in trading and investing.
The dream is to visit Miami.

Goal for the year: Go to earnings of about $1700 a month
Goal for a month (July): Earn $800 and buy yourself a laptop.

Goals of the blog: Set goals publicly, keep records, monitor progress.
#StraightToMiami

Sort:  

Good luck to you my friend! If you ever need advice or someone to talk to I am here. Been an entrepreneur for 8 years. Have a great day

Much thanks! You too.
I will think up some questions to ask you and get some experiense