Starting my adulthood.

in #blog7 years ago

Hi!

Now I am trying to change my life and do more right things. Spend time with more profit

By "adulthood" I mean get rid of rubbish doings like watching stupid YouTube videos that won't give any knowledge, or doing something what can waste my time. In short, just do business that will bring me to my goals.

I finally submitted documents into university and they say that I have all chances to be enrolled.
I talked to my 3dpen partner and we'll work in 50/50 system. 50% investment from each and 50% income to each.
Also I made YouTube channel for my brother https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJzSSB4PaHtPUi8OO9_1CWA. It is channel for kids. There is no useful content but I thought if it will develop then my brother could become a russian Youtube celebrity. But it is failed idea because I will move in Moscow to study in end of august and my brother can not shoot and mount by himself.

More about time management. I downloaded an app for my phone to keep track of business for a day. Like "to do list". And I also starting to do exercises and wake up earlier. I already made all the cases from the list for today and need to think up more.

Sorry for my english if there is something unclear or difficult to read. I really try to improve my language skills by reading articles in english and watching some videos.
Really hope you enjoy my blog and I need your feedback!

#StraightToMiami
Palm-Beach-FL-SEO-image.jpg.

Sort:  

Hey man, congrats on the change and keep yourself motivated. There is no easy way to change, just work hard and don't stop.

Thanks. I am agree with you