You always have something to do

in #blog7 years ago

I understood that about two days ago. No, I knew this before and thought that entrepreneur always knows what to do next, but I couldn't project this idea to my life.

5a3186ea464986a5ffdb54c935517066.jpg

What happened 2 days ago? I stumbled upon this cool channel Valuetainment
I found out good ideas there. They also have official russian good-translated channel, but I prefer to watch in english.

Now, when my other projects are in stagnation, I will try to get some money by walking dogs. I used this idea from the video below. Hope I'll earn something here, because I am in really notgood financial position now.

#StraightToMiami

It's not advertising at all and I just wanted to share this with you, because I really liked it

My previous posts:
WCX ICO - SCAM or Prospective project?

Starting my adulthood.

I am not businessman yet

Report for June from young russian entrepreneur

Starting blog of a young Russian businessman from Russia