Hello Hive!

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

untitleddesign_1_original1.png

I don't know if you love changes but I definitely do. Breaking points are necessary to keep us moving and in constant evolution. I mean, like Kelly Clarkson says "What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger" and I truly believe in those words. I've heard last moments have been difficult to handle but we are here and that's the important thing.

I have no idea how this new journey will be like, but I hope we have all learned a lot from our last experiences. What we are facing at this moment in our digital and real lives is simply amazing, terrifying, sad and even incredible... depending on the case. The thing is what we all do with everything that has been going on. Everything is perfect and this is also the case.


I hope to see-read you soon.

Lots of love,

W.

untitleddesign_1_original1.png

Notes

Photo taken with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 and edited on Snapseed
Divider designed on Canva

untitleddesign_1_original1.png

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Welcome to #hive

Good luck with this journey on a highway to freedom :)

Thanks, Ervin.
Good luck to you too!

Yes. Gotta try new things sometimes and smile just like that.

That's all we can do because there is no turning back. Thank you so much for stoping by and for sharing this post on your blog!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

20200320_012303.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias chicas <3

De nada bella, saludos y feliz tarde.

I was hoping I would see you here! :)

I like that Kelly Clarkson song, and it's often true. We'll all be stronger here, after what we have been through.

Beautiful pic of you! Thanks for sharing it! :)

Hi!
Yes, I'm sure we will.
Thank you so much for stopping by, see you around!