Sort:  

You should've made them all try the bread on butter!

My hubby LOVES malted vinegar on his chips/fries... almost like how I like to eat mine with mayonnaise (yeah, kinda weird but I like it that way!)

You French woman you lol, I told you before that man is a legend lol, I like his style.

Great post @deliberator.

Thanks my friend.

where i live we love beef .. every vegetable you can think of is put together with beef and made into beef stew.. and very very spicy..

What country would that be my friend? I know a lot of the Asian countries I have lived in or visited like a lot of spicy, and at time so do I. :-)

Bangladesh.. we are all about spice.. i personally think we can defeat Mexico in a competition..XDXD

HA I see, you would be hard pushed to beat the Thais though, damn some of their food is mighty spicy.

I'm glad you're having a perfectly enjoyable week, the bread and butter are good companions

Glad I got to the end without reading that raspberries are pickled too. Phew!

I had a good laugh reading your post :) Good thing i like chicken then if i ever get to Poland. Though i will now expect to get funny looks when i ask for the butter etc.

It was the same in Spain bro, they give dry bread and love pork.
It is another hot week here. (loving it)

Glad to here your loving the hot weather and making the most of it i would think.

One day I will have to introduce you to the finer ways of dining and share some ketchup with you.

Oh my, that is my daughters favourite thing in the food world it seems.
It is not something I consume though.