Meh.

in #blog2 months ago

Went to two dental clinics this morning, I want it to be done as possible.

the first one have pending appointments, so no. understandable.

the second one asked me if it still hurts, of course I said yes. they declined to extract me teeth due to the possibility of anesthetics not working.

Ok.

I just went home, she's right about the anesthetics and any dental clinics that would ask me that question would probably decline as well.

It's just... I won't go to dental clinics if it doesn't hurt.

It's as if dental clinics are more of a supplement rather than a solution.

Like taking a loan from a bank, you can't borrow money if you are in the red, you need to have financial stability.

[How can you make money without money? Just Shitpost on Hive~]

It's as if dental clinics are made for vanity rather than to relief.

Sigh.

I think it's stupid, But I do understand.

This rant of mine, it's silly and childish.

Sure, maybe I will visit dental clinics in the future,
Like,
I want a set of white dentures when all my teeth fell out~

For now, I am convinced that for the most part, it's for vanity.

If she ever wants me on my worse, I will give her my best~ 😆😆😆

Sort:  

Ayyy medj kainis. So you have to go whenever the pain is not there na?
Hay

yeah. I think ganun talaga. tempted na nga ako lagyan ng 1 star sa google maps e. HAHAHAHAHAHA

reason nila is di daw pede tanggalin pag masakit pa..

Inis ka na nga sa sakit, tapos by the time mag check up hindi pa tatanggalin double inis

may backing naman ng science.

adrenaline vs anaesthesia.

since masakit daw, may adrenaline daw in your system. to pag lapag ng local anaesthesia, baka hindi gumana.

yeah nakakainis nga. tapos pag di na masakit, bat ka pa babalik sa dentist. 😆 triple inis.

TRUE!

consultation fee, little check sa teeth tapos mefenamic lang sabihin e take for days then pag wala na masyado pain balik in a specific day then extract it ewan ko magkano bayad pero alam ko mahal

dba dba~ naisip ko tuloy baka di ko na patangal. 😆

Because if you're in pain, that means there's an ongoing inflammation and probably some abscess built up. They're going to prescribed some antibiotics or pain killers to control the swelling because the effectivity of antibiotics and local anesthetics are affected by inflammation. It's going to hurt you more if you push through with the procedure and it's in standard practice so if they followed through and things fucked up, you can sue which isn't worth the risk for their license.

Yeah, that's what I thought.

they should've given you meds though, if hindi pa mabunot and offered u a sched kung kelan pwede na. hope you feel better soon, demo!

totoo, pero I declined. sanay na ako sa sakit~

HAHAHAHAHA

Thank you C! 😊